CONTACT 


Sustainable sonoma

Kim Jones
Coordinator
1 (707) 933-7747                                       kim@sonomaecologycenter.org

 

 

 


Partners

Chamber of Commerce
1 (707) 996-1003

Patricia Shults
CEO
pshults@sonomachamber.org

http://sonomachamber.org

Sonoma Visitors Bureau
1 (707) 996-1090
jonnywestom@sonomavalley.com

http://www.sonomavalley.com

 

 

La Luz Center
1 (707) 938-5131  

Juan Hernandez
Executive Director
juan@laluzcenter.org

http://www.laluzcenter.org

Sonoma Ecology Center
1 (707) 996-0712

Richard Dale
Executive Director
richard@sonomaecologycenter.org

Caitlin Cornwall
Research Program Director
caitlin@sonomaecologycenter.org

https://www.sonomaecologycenter.org

 


Other Resources

Health Action
1 (707) 565-6681

Beth Dadko
Community Engagement Manager
beth@sonoma-county.org

http://www.sonomahealthaction.org